Contacts

UAB “Alvirega”
Highway Vilnius – Klaipėda 22 km
“Vingės Transsphere logistika” Terminal
Trakai district
Post code: LT-21401
E-mail: Info@alvirega.lt
General contatcs:

Container transportation: transport@alvirega.lt
Account issues: accounting@alvirega.lt


Transport Departement
Sea container transportation

Virginijus Vitkauskas
CEO
Phone: +370 620 37604 or +370 528 40079
E-mail: Virgis@alvirega.lt

Egidijus Vitkauskas
Manager
Phone: +370 687 90057 or +370 528 40079
E-mail: Egidijus@alvirega.lt

Lukas Vitkauskas
Manager
Phone: +370 626 60949
E-mail: Lukas@alvirega.lt

Titas Vitkauskas
Manager
Phone: +370 618 78547
E-mail: Titas@alvirega.lt


Finance Department

Inga Vitkauskienė
Chief Accountant
Phone: +370 614 35947
E-mail: Inga@alvirega.lt

Jurgita Kaniušienė
Administrator
Phone: +370 689 23528
E-mail: Jurgita@alvirega.lt

Albertas Vitkauskas
Head of Finance Department
Phone: +370 687 38604
E-mail: Albertas@alvirega.lt

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone

    Your Message